icon-download angle-down icon-time file-pdf-o2 twitter facebook youtube-play instagram play pause previous volume-high volume-mute

Contact

Factory and Office

Invincible Boat Company

4700 NW 132nd Street
Opa Locka, Florida 33054
Tel: 305-685-2704
Fax: 305-685-2794

Sales

Bill Cordes

Director of Sales
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 305-726-6953
bill@invincibleboats.com

Capt. David Costley

Sales
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 305-283-3886
david@invincibleboats.com

Sean Estevez

Quality Control/Sales
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 786-510-4747
sean@invincibleboats.com

Production

Hugo Velez

Manufacturing Operations Manager
Tel: 305-685-2704
Direct: 305-907-7997
hugo@invincibleboats.com

Scott Wood

Vice President of Operations and Engineering
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 865-740-0078
scott@invincibleboats.com

Myra Ravinet

General Manager
Tel: 305-685-2704
myra@invincibleboats.com

Contact Form