icon-download angle-down icon-time file-pdf-o2 twitter facebook youtube-play instagram

Contact

Factory and Office

Invincible Boat Company

4700 NW 132nd Street
Opa Locka, Florida 33054
Tel: 305-685-2704
Fax: 305-685-2794

Sales

Bill Cordes

Director of Sales
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 305-726-6953
bill@invincibleboats.com

Capt. David Costley

Sales
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 305-283-3886
david@invincibleboats.com

Capt. Blake Johnson

Sales/Quality Control
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 561-866-5222
blake@invincibleboats.com

Sean Estevez

Quality Control/Sales
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 786-510-4747
sean@invincibleboats.com

Production

Scott Wood

Vice President of Operations and Engineering
Tel: 305-685-2704
Cell: 865-740-0078
scott@invincibleboats.com

Myra Ravinet

General Manager
Tel: 305-685-2704
myra@invincibleboats.com

Contact Form